Today is Green Energy and Environment

Focus & News More...
Young Editorial Board

                                                                 Young Editorial Board Members
                                                                           (In alphabetical order)

No.

Name

Affiliation

Email

1

Xuezhi Duan

East China University of Science and Technology

xzduan@ecust.edu.cn

2

Guang Feng

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

gfeng@hust.edu.cn

3

Xiaobin Fan

Tianjin University

xiaobinfan@tju.edu.cn

4

Shaojun Guo

Peking University

guosj@pku.edu.cn

5

Zaiping Guo

University of Wollonggong

zguo@uow.edu.cn

6

Hongyan He

Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Science

hyhe@ipe.ac.cn

7

Jiaqi Huang

Beijing Institute of Technology

jqhuang@bit.edu.cn

8

Xiaobo Ji

Central South University

xji@csu.edu.cn

9

Hao Jiang

East China University of Science and Technology

jianghao@ecust.edu.cn

10

Moonis Ali Khan

King Saud University

mokhan@ksu.edu.sa

11

Guoran Li

Nankai University

guoranli@nankai.edu.cn

12

Yafei Li

Nanjing Normal University

liyafei@njnu.edu.cn

13

Jianmin Ma

Hunan University

nanoelechem@hnu.edu.cn

14

Liqiang Mai

Wuhan University of Technology

mlq518@whut.edu.cn

15

Yongbing Tang

Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Science

tangyb@siat.ac.cn

16

Guoxiong Wang

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Science

wanggx@dicp.ac.cn

17

Shuangyin Wang

Hunan University

shuangyinwang@hnu.edu.cn

18

Ning Yan

National University of Singapore

ning.yan@nus.edu.sg

19

Hengquan Yang

Shanxi University

hqyang@sxu.edu.cn

20

Yan Yu

University of Science and Technology of China

yanyumse@ustc.edu.cn

21

Chunyi Zhi

City University of Hong Kong

cy.zhi@cityu.edu.hk

22

Wenshuai Zhu

Jiangsu University  

zhuws@ujs.edu.cn